View Single Post
  #38 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 21, 2003, 02:14pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Bob,

A.R 19 clears my question up. It states that it does not matter where the ball is located when touched by the FC team. If the ball goes from FC to BC, the FC team cannot be the first to touch the ball regardless whether the ball stays in BC or returns to FC.

__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote