Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by rainmaker 
 
	Wow, I am in awe.  I just can't think so logically.  Is this another estrogen problem?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Jurassic Referee 
 
	Legal,if it's a throw-in.Anyone on Team A can.Also OK if ball is at disposal of Team A for a throw-in,too.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Dan_ref 
 
	More nits: why can't A1, holding the ball, be OOB when requesting TO?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by rainmaker 
 
	I'm sure she does, if she has the ball.  Without the ball, I'm not sure.  Does anyone know a reference for requesting a time-out without the ball, while out of bounds?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Dan_ref Does A1 need to be inbounds to call...err...to request TO?
 
 |  |  
 
 |  Rule 5-8-3(a)
 Casebook play 5.8.3SitB or 5.8.3SitD(c).
 |  | 
	
 Not sure who you're in awe of here but I've been told by many coaches that I inspire awe....pssst, hey Chuck, that is what aweful means, aint it?