View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 07, 2003, 01:02pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Two FT's if the shot is over? Intentional foul?
It's the 10th foul.
Doesn't say that anywhere above,does it? Could be 1/1 onF7 to F9.Could be possession before that.

No?
Not if mick's shooting two, it couldn't.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote