View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 30, 2025, 06:50pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,994
Yes they did. They said it was a violation just like I said it should be. I'm not confused.

The throw-in spot ruling depends on where the appropriate throwing spot is for violations and fouls within the semicircle. That's of little consequence to me in this conversation.



Sent from my SM-S926U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR

Last edited by Raymond; Sun Nov 30, 2025 at 07:43pm.
Reply With Quote