View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 21, 2025, 01:28pm
Valley Man Valley Man is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 199
Situation: A1 is dribbling the ball in his frontcourt. B1 knocks the ball away and it goes out of bounds on the sideline five feet from the end line on the side of the court with the scorer’s table and team benches.
A3 is awarded a throw-in from that location. B3 commits Team B's first boundary plane violation. Where is Team A awarded the ensuing throw-in?

I don't have last year's rule book. Did the edit to 7-5-3 that is shaded now to include 9-2 change this as well? Team A now gets the ball out of the corner and to the 28' mark?

Last edited by Valley Man; Fri Nov 21, 2025 at 01:32pm.
Reply With Quote