Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I missed this one two years in a row on the NAIA test -- you'd think I would have learned:
A team has used 14 substitutions and two substitutes come to the sub zone. The second referee should allow only one of the two substitutes to enter the match? T/F
The correct answer is apparently F -- so is it an improper request(assuming it's the first time) and deny both subs (until the next rally has been completed)
|
I would say it's not an improper request, as they have unlimited subs, so you can let them both in.