View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 20, 2025, 07:56pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,202
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1 View Post
I copied the question because I remember that you posted about it:

The original player returns to the court for the Team R libero when the libero’s position rotates to the front row. Immediately Team R's second libero replaces a teammate in position 6 (center back). The assistant scorer informs the second referee, who corrects the illegal replacement before the next rally begins.
Thanks. I agree the revised play is illegal -- the L needs to be out for a rally.
Reply With Quote