View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 20, 2025, 07:54pm
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,699
I copied the question because I remember that you posted about it:

The original player returns to the court for the Team R libero when the libero’s position rotates to the front row. Immediately Team R's second libero replaces a teammate in position 6 (center back). The assistant scorer informs the second referee, who corrects the illegal replacement before the next rally begins.

Last edited by Scrapper1; Wed Aug 20, 2025 at 08:06pm.
Reply With Quote