A) I would have instructed B-HC to sit down before Administering the Throw-in.
B) B-HC's actions in Team B's Coaching Box after W00 received the Ball for the Throw-in B-HC should have been Whacked!
But, lets look at this Play:
1a) I am going to make an educated assumption that this is a Three-Person Officiating Crew.
1b) Based upon the educated assumption that I made in (1a) the C and T are grossly out of position for this Throw-in.
2a) The C should have been positioned at the Division Line so as to be able to look through the 'stack'.
2b) The T should have been Out-of-Bounds along the Sideline, thereby insuring that B-HC would have had his tuchus firmly seated on Team B's Bench, before Administering the Ball to W00.
3a) Once the Ball had been Inbounded by W00, the T was in a perfect position to see the Pushing foul by B1 against W27. I am gobsmacked (

), that instead of charging B1 with the Pushing Foul for pushing W27 Out-of-Bounds and awarding W27 2 FTAs, the T incorrectly Ruled a 'force out' (which the NBA did away with at least 45 if not 50 years ago, ) and gave the Ball to Team W for a Designated Spot Throw-in on its Endline nearest where W27 was pushed Out-of-Bounds.
3b) And during the Throw-in the C stood like a statue during the entire Play,

.
Esteemed Forum Member Daryl H. Long and I had this near exact Situation in a YBOA Girls' National Championship elimination game in the early 2000s which I know that I have described in previous threads in the Forum over the decades,

.
MTD, Sr.