Thread: Resume Play
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 30, 2024, 05:03pm
The_Rookie The_Rookie is offline
Ok is the new good
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
Who committed the foul? You said A24 but then said A was not in the bonus.

Whichever, what could it be other than the POI prior to the fight? That should be rhetorical. If an official rules otherwise they should be apologizing within 15 minutes of the final horn after being shown a citation.

Sent from my SM-S926U using Tapatalk
Should read B not in bonus...

Vet thinks POI is using AP for a throw in at div. line opposite the table!
Reply With Quote