View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 09, 2024, 01:43pm
Zoochy Zoochy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Posts: 843
NCAA M/W Travel?

Player A1 gains control while in the prone position. A1 rolls to their Right side. Then A1 rolls back to the Prone position and continues to their Left side. Now A1 rolls to the supine position on their back.
Anytime in this process, has A1 committed a violation per NCAA-M or NCAA-W rules?
Reply With Quote