Thread: 23-24 Interps
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 24, 2023, 03:14pm
SNIPERBBB SNIPERBBB is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: SE Ohio
Posts: 1,235
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
I think jibes. It is saying a player who made the choice to go OOB.
Is diving to save a ball going OOB a choice or not? That's the problem I have with the rule as written. There isn't exception in the rule book for momentum, just in the case plays and interps
Reply With Quote