View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 13, 2023, 09:19am
thumpferee thumpferee is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,036
Originally Posted by harmbu View Post
smith is the starting right fielder batting ninth. In the second inning, jones pinch-hits for smith and remains in the game on defense. In the fourth inning russell enters the game defensively for jones. Is smith still allowed to re-enter the game as he was the starter?

Rule references are appreciated.
nfhs 3-1-3
"A picture is worth a thousand words".
Reply With Quote