View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 05, 2023, 11:40pm
Kansas Ref Kansas Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Kansas
Posts: 633
Originally Posted by justacoach View Post
No tech unless the player doing throw-in, who was already legally oob, delayed returning inbounds.

Your sitch was a violation for intentionally leaving the court.
*At the time that action occurred I had informed the ruling referee of such; however, as I stated earlier the ruling referee was self-assured and had ostensibly adjudicated similar plays in the past. Basically, I "said my peace" and we moved on.
Reply With Quote