| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				NFHS Rules
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			1. The game clock is running.  Team A scored a TD. During the play Team A is holding and Team B accepts the penalty. Since the play ending in the end-zone, when does the game clock start on the ready for play or the snap.   
2. Team A punts. The ball hits a team B player beyond the LOS. Team A recovers the loose ball.  Since there was never a change of possession, does the clock start on the ready for play.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |