View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 28, 2022, 02:34pm
Altor Altor is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 785
Since the OP requested rules references...

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilyazhito View Post
K 1/10 from the spot of the recovery.
Rule 5-1-3-f
Quote:
Touching in or behind the [expanded] neutral zone is ignored
Rule 6-2-6
Quote:
This means that K then touching the ball becomes a legal act, and thus K is allowed to gain possession of the kick. However, because the status of the ball is still a kick, K may not advance the ball.
Rule 6-2-4

Last edited by Altor; Wed Sep 28, 2022 at 02:40pm.
Reply With Quote