View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 21, 2022, 10:04am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,756
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
Since the initial foul of B2 landing on A2 makes the ball dead, wouldn't the subsequent intentional foul of A2 elbowing B2 in the chest be a technical foul (intentional dead ball contact)?
it would be an intentional technical (as opposed to intentional personal) foul.

Since the OP didn't ask about FTs, it doesn't matter to the question asked.
Reply With Quote