Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by jimy2shooz Team A has the ball. It is 4th down and ten at the fifty yard line. Team A's pass falls incomplete but Team A is flagged for offensive pass interference. If team B accepts the penalty which is 15 yards from the previous spot and loss of down,is it team B's ball first and 10 from team A's 35???
 | 
	
 NFHS rules:
1 & 10 for team B at the A-35 yardline.  Loss of down simply means loss of right to repeat the down.  If it had happened on 1st down, it would b 2 & 25 for Team A at the A-35.