
Sat Mar 05, 2022, 03:26pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Pacific Northwest - Bellevue, WA
Posts: 16
|
|
So in your video example the basket was disallowed?
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
Zoochy: You may be confusing your situation with this situation ( own volition):
NCAA Rules: Rule 9, Section 3, Article 1: A player who steps out of bounds under his own volition and then becomes the first player to touch the ball after returning to the playing court has committed a violation.
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/WastefulLa...rel-mobile.mp4
|
|