Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Goodwin
I don't believe the question in the OP has been addressed satisfactorily, rather a different question later on was.
Are we "retroactively" disqualifying A4, even after a confirmed misapplication of a rule, or does the the crew
have to "embrace the suck" and allow A4 to continue to participate?
Known-rules experts on this forum have, inexplicably, not yet weighed in.
|
Because it's not covered in the rule and case books or published interpretations.
Any rulings giving by individuals are just their opinions on how they would handle it.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk