Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Looking for some feedback on a messed up situation.
What should they do?
DQ A4 prior to the start of the third quarter or deem the wrongly charged T something which cannot be changed at this point?
|
I don't believe the question in the OP has been addressed satisfactorily, rather a different question later on was.
Are we "retroactively" disqualifying A4, even after a confirmed misapplication of a rule, or does the the crew
have to "embrace the suck" and allow A4 to continue to participate?
Known-rules experts on this forum have, inexplicably, not yet weighed in.