View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 23, 2022, 01:35pm
thedewed thedewed is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 199
location of player

if player touching ball but not in control, then goes out of bounds and leaves ball on court, then is first to touch after coming back on the court, is that good? Or does he need to have both feet down? High school and college same rule? Asking for general rules knowledge, I thought I had seen a few years ago that contrary to conventional wisdom, you only needed one foot back in and the other airborne to be considered in bounds.
Reply With Quote