View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 29, 2021, 11:17am
ilyazhito ilyazhito is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Rockville,MD
Posts: 1,177
In my judgement, the defender moved into the offensive player as he was going airborne. Therefore, he failed to beat the offensive player to the spot, and the ruling of a block is the correct one. I normally like to give the defender the benefit of the doubt and rule a player control foul, but I cannot do so in this case.
Reply With Quote