| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Fun With The Division Line ...
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			IAABO Make The Call Video
https://storage.googleapis.com/refqu...72yVu05A%3D%3D
Was this correctly ruled a backcourt violation? Did the dribbler ever establish frontcourt status?   
Two choices:  This is a backcourt violation. This is a legal play.
My comment: This is a legal play. The dribbler never established frontcourt status. During a dribble from backcourt to frontcourt, the ball is in the frontcourt when the ball and both feet of the dribbler touch the court entirely in the frontcourt.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) 
 
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |