View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 31, 2021, 09:21am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
In fact, I’m having difficulty finding a clear rule, not a case play or interp, stating that contacting the court inbounds would constitute leaving a designated throw-in spot. Perhaps this rule needs a rewrite.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
9-1-3d (for contact) and g (for breaking the plane with a foot) seem to cover it (along with e and f for players not in lane spaces)
Throw-in spot not marked lane-space.
Reply With Quote