Quote:
Originally Posted by Multiple Sports
Gentlemen I believe you are incorrect. There was a goaltending called against UT that was called under a minute and that play was reviewed and those points that were originally awarded were rescinded.
|
In the play from the video there is no rules basis for rescinding that goal. So if they were canceling a later GT call, I got my portion of the test correct.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Thu Jan 28, 2021 at 04:27pm.
|