| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Billy, you've been reffing way too long and been involved in way too many rules discussions not to know frontcourt/backcourt status.  
 
I find it extremely hard to believe you didn't know the proper ruling for this play. What you're saying is that for your entire career you thought that a player holding a ball while straddling a division line had frontcourt status. 
 
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				A-hole formerly known as BNR
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |