View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 10, 2020, 09:49am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,559
Maybe the official ruled that the Indiana player had possession and then the foul? If that is the case, then it would not be a TC foul. But that would be sketchy at best.

I am wondering if this was assumed to be a shot of some kind as well. That is the only reason I can think logically that this was ruled a common foul. But nothing about this looks like a Loose-Ball Foul which would result in free throws.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)

Last edited by JRutledge; Thu Dec 10, 2020 at 10:17am.
Reply With Quote