This addresses the incorrect portion of the situation:
"The team will not get the benefit of throw-in at the division line because the quarter ended. No penalty or part of a penalty should be carried over to the next quarter or extra period except when a correctable error is involved."
Followed by the proper administration:
"The fourth quarter should begin with a throw-in by Team B, which has the possession arrow."
SITUATION followed by RULING.
Nowhere does it state TEAM B gets a throw-in at the spot of the foul. That is your INFERRANCE.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Last edited by Raymond; Sat Oct 24, 2020 at 09:26pm.
|