 
			
				Sun May 03, 2020, 11:10pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Jan 2012 
					Location: Georgia 
					
					
						Posts: 6
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bsaucer
					 
				 
				Team A has ball on (or inside) team B's 1 yard line. The passer stands close to (or on) the LOS. He attempts to pass into the end zone. If, while his arm moves forward, the ball "breaks the plane" before leaving the passer's hand, is it a TD? Or do we have a legal or illegal forward pass? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Which rule-set?
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |