View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 03, 2020, 11:10pm
GA Umpire 07 GA Umpire 07 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Georgia
Posts: 6
Originally Posted by bsaucer View Post
Team A has ball on (or inside) team B's 1 yard line. The passer stands close to (or on) the LOS. He attempts to pass into the end zone. If, while his arm moves forward, the ball "breaks the plane" before leaving the passer's hand, is it a TD? Or do we have a legal or illegal forward pass?
Which rule-set?
Reply With Quote