View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 08, 2020, 01:49am
paulsonj72 paulsonj72 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 220
I found my answer. I didn't read the handbook close enough. It was in 1991 for the 1991-92 season. So through 1994-95 there was only 1-and-1 after seven team fouls. In 1995-96 the NFHS adopted the double bonus on the 10th team foul where it has remained since.
Reply With Quote