Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
This a Charge everyday of the week and twice on Sundays. W1 had Obtained a LGP against R1. W1 was not moving toward R1 when contact between W1 and R1 occurred; W1 had stopped moving.
Referee the Defense and one will see that W1 had Obtained a LGP.
MTD, Sr.
|
Is this where I get say "OK Boomer"

Most of us who take the time to watch these videos and break them down know to ref the defense.
You can see in the replay at the 47-48 second mark that the defender is still moving forward at contact.