View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 19, 2020, 09:06pm
ilyazhito ilyazhito is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Rockville,MD
Posts: 1,177
This is not a correctable error. Because the merited free throws were awarded to the correct players, they would count. The only correction involved would be clearing the lane for the out-of-order personal foul free throws, and awarding possession to Team A at the division line opposite the table per the technical foul rules.
Reply With Quote