View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 13, 2020, 08:40am
SNIPERBBB SNIPERBBB is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: SE Ohio
Posts: 1,024
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
Control is not part of the definition of a thrower. If the thrower is fouled after the release, is this not still an intentional foul? Would the same not apply to a player who has not yet received the ball to make the throw-in pass?
The definition is

The thrower is the player who attempts to make a throw-in.

How many tenses of "attempts" are we going to apply this to?
Reply With Quote