View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 13, 2020, 12:35am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Control is not part of the definition of a thrower. If the thrower is fouled after the release, is this not still an intentional foul? Would the same not apply to a player who has not yet received the ball to make the throw-in pass?
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.

Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote