Thread: Missed shot
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 25, 2020, 03:25am
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by PP View Post
Player A1 is six feet from the basket and shoots an air ball. A1 , while the ball is in the air, gets his own rebound ( no one else touched the ball) and scores the basket. The referee allows the basket, were we correct?
Yes, except if you were wearing referee jerseys with numbers on the back and had 10 millionaires on the court.
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city

Last edited by justacoach; Sat Jan 25, 2020 at 03:28am.
Reply With Quote