View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 19, 2019, 02:10pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,381
Always An Intentional Foul ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
It was a T when B crossed the line. That ends the throw-in. The contact is ignored (unless on its own it's I or F, not I by rule).
Isn't crossing the boundary line and fouling the inbounder always an intentional foul by rule?

Or are you saying that there was no longer an inbounder because the throwin had ended with the technical foul?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)

Last edited by BillyMac; Thu Dec 19, 2019 at 02:26pm.
Reply With Quote