View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 16, 2019, 08:23pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by lrucks1 View Post
TEAM B is fouled in the act of shoot is going to the line to shoot 2 FT. Team A does not have a player in the book and is given an Admin Tech You would administer the two fouls shots then the Techs. Here is my question do you give the ball to team A after all shots have been taken or do you go to the arrow? Keep in mind this is an admin Tech.
HS or college rules?
Reply With Quote