View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 13, 2019, 09:50am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,942
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRZ View Post
I can't speak to college rules, but under NFHS rules, the act does not fall within any "player technical" definition, IMO.
In both NFHS and NCAA-M's rule sets, disrespectfully contacting an official is mentioned as being a technical foul.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote