Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Indianaref  5.2.3 fits the situation better.  I agree with you ruling Team A 2, Team B 4.  Officials should have stop game when A2 scores a basket into B's basket and emphasize each team's direction. | 
	
 The direction was already 
supposed to be emphasized by the Referee 
before the jump ball. 
After the initial goal, crew should have just called a DOG on Team B, or maybe a T if Team A was, after realizing the mistake, 
trying to inbound the ball.
Ruling: The entire crew should should lose a whole bunch of future games.