View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 22, 2019, 04:20pm
jakeas2 jakeas2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 26
Technical Foul Resumption of Play

Rule 10-3 Art 1 & 2 states as follows for resumption of play, "For any technical foul(s), play shall resume at the point of interruption.. including for a single flagrant 2 technical or single contact dead ball technical foul. However, in the back of the book, Appendix IV Foul/Penalty Chart, it states that for a flagrant 2 technical and contact dead ball technical that the resumption of play is a throw-in to the offended team at the designated spot."

Which is correct? They seem to contradict each other. Or am I missing/misreading something?
Reply With Quote