View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 19, 2019, 05:59pm
Middleman Middleman is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 169
Using your YouTube as THE play you are questioning, #34 catching the pass would have been illegal touching by an ineligible, under NFHS rules. It looked like an A-11 to me, which is now illegal by itself. In the video, #34 takes an initial position in a scrimmage kick formation using the numbering exception. He was ineligible by position (not on the end of the line).
Reply With Quote