Thread: D3k
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 11, 2019, 07:33pm
CecilOne CecilOne is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,400
Quote:
Originally Posted by RKBUmp View Post
That rule only applies when a play attempt is being made on the batter runner and they step back to delay or prevent a tag.
as F2 tries to put the tag on her ?????
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
Reply With Quote