View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 17, 2003, 12:21pm
mikesears mikesears is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
I didn't take the part II test but here are my two cents.

R accepts the penalty, it is NOT a touchback. K will free-kick again after penalty is accessed.

R declines the penalty, it IS a touchback and will be placed at the 20 yard line.

So I would answer this FALSE.


This wansn't under PSK or New Rules/Points of Emphasis was it?
__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote