View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 20, 2019, 07:33am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,073
Simultaneous Violation

(HS rules, if it matters)

When a team commits simultaneous violations, which signal do you use?

For example, a pass intended to the setter crosses the net. The back-row setter reaches across the net and contacts the ball at the same time as the blocker from Team B contacts the ball. It's B's point, of course. But, do you signal BRA? BRB? Over the net? Something else?
Reply With Quote