View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 27, 2019, 01:41pm
SamG SamG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRZ View Post
I would focus on A2, not the GK. It is a referee's judgment call: how is A2 interfering?

And I don't think this requires actual movement by A2; positioning to block the GK's movement could be sufficient, as in slide #18. A HTBT judgment.
If A2 kept the GK from playing the ball, wouldn't that be obstruction? Not offside?
Reply With Quote