View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 06, 2019, 09:23pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,440
Quote:
Originally Posted by AremRed View Post
Which isnít wrong. Lead has a good look at whether the ball grazes the rim or not.

But go back and watch ó he was walking onto the court and had his hand up for the violation before the ball even missed lol.
He wasnít calling any contact or not with the ring. He judged that the try was not released before the shot clock expired.
My thought was that he might have a good look at the release and simultaneously the shot clock at the far end of the court.
Reply With Quote