View Single Post
  #33 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 01, 2019, 03:36pm
SC Official SC Official is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 1,649

Final Four officials:

Jeff Anderson
Bo Boroski
James Breeding
Ron Groover
Keith Kimble
Chris Rastatter
Doug Shows
Doug Sirmons
Michael Stephens
Terry Wymer

I believe Boroski and Breeding are the newbies so one of them will likely be the alternate.

No one from Gonzaga-Texas Tech advanced.
Reply With Quote