View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 27, 2019, 11:05am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is online now
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,055
Quote:
Originally Posted by LRZ View Post
I don't recall if this was addressed definitively in earlier threads about DOG: if a player's "tactic . . . interferes with the thrower's efforts to make a throw-in" and we issue a T, is it on the player who interfered or a team T?

From the case play: RULING: B1 is charged with a technical foul
Reply With Quote