Quote:
Originally Posted by crosscountry55
Good point about had the final FT been successful. Not sure I agree with the arrow spot had it not been, however. If the rebounding that wasn’t permitted to occur would have taken place near the end line, why wouldn’t that be the spot?
|
There's no guarantee that possession occurs within the paint following a missed free throw. If my crew screws up and we need to go to the AP in order to resume play, then I'm going to the ball location before everything got messed up.
But if anybody has a ruling or case play that's on point, I'm easily swayed.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk